Marissa Loves

IMG_7607

All aboard the milk train
Sunday, 25th June 2017

Continue reading

img_6119

Reporting for Bootcamp
Thursday, 6th October 2016

Continue reading

Screen Shot 2016-08-04 at 10.12.00 PM

Hand it over
Sunday, 7th August 2016

Continue reading

Screen Shot 2016-08-04 at 12.10.44 PM

Never brake the Chain.. the body chain
Thursday, 4th August 2016

Continue reading

IMG_3265

My first Shelfie
Tuesday, 26th July 2016

Continue reading

IMG_2752

Detox before I Retox
Thursday, 21st July 2016

Continue reading

IMG_2704

You had me at Pancakes
Wednesday, 20th July 2016

Continue reading

breathtaking beauty

Paros..dise
Monday, 18th July 2016

Continue reading

IMG_0466

Capri Sun
Friday, 8th July 2016

Continue reading

IMG_0718

Marbella
Thursday, 7th July 2016

Continue reading